NHDP STAFF

Meet your New Hampshire Democratic Party Staff!

Amy Kennedy

Executive Director

Implement and manage the execution of the NHDP’s strategic vision and electoral efforts.

 

Bucket List: Lead the team onto the field at a University of Florida football game.

 

Email: akennedy@nhdp.org

Twitter: @AmyLKennedy

Holly Shulman

Senior Communications Advisor

Strategically and effectively amplify the NHDPs messaging and priorities while creating new initiatives through field and press inquiries and on social media. 

 

Bucket list: Launch a West Wing tour of New Hampshire.

 

Email: hshulman@nhdp.org

Twitter: @HollyShulman

Liz Wester

Coordinated Campaign Director

Build a grassroots campaign to win for Democrats up and down the ballot. 

 

Bucket List: Visit every continent in the next five years.

Email: lwester@nhdp.org

Twitter: @lizmwester

Chloe Singer

Administrative Director

Manage the day to day operations, finances of the party, and event planning.

 

Bucket List: See the Red Sox play at a World Series game.

Email: csinger@nhdp.org

Twitter: @csinger55

Kelsey Klementowicz

Voter Protection Director

Protect the right to vote and ensure that all eligible voters are able to cast their ballot. 

Bucket List: Ride Tuckerman's Ravine on a powder day.

Email: kklementowicz@nhdp.org

Twitter: @KelseyKlem 

Slate Goodwin

Political Director

Oversee political programming for Congressional District 2 and Manchester.

Bucket List: Hike to Machu Picchu. 

Email: sgoodwin@nhdp.org

Twitter: @SlateGoodwin

Donnie Spencer

Grassroots Director

Oversee political programming for Congressional District 1.

Bucket List: Star as a minor character in a movie/TV show.

 

Email: dspencer@nhdp.org

Twitter: @donniejspencer

Chris Garretty

Data Director

Manage the New Hampshire voter file and train volunteers and staff on how to use it.

 

Bucket List: Travel to every major U.S. city.

 

Email: cgarretty@nhdp.org

Twitter: @ChrisGarretty

Jack Tormoehlen

Deputy Data Director

Assist with managing the New Hampshire voter file and training volunteers and staff on how to use it.

 

Bucket List: Attend a Major League Baseball game in all 30 active ballparks.

 

Email: jtormoehlen@nhdp.org

Twitter: @jacktormoehlen 

Savannah Woolston

Digital Director

Amplify the party's message on social media, run digital ads, conduct email fundraising, and coordinate digital organizing efforts.

Bucket list: Visit every National Park in the U.S.


Email: swoolston@nhdp.org

Twitter: @SavWoolston

Josh Marcus-Blank

Press Secretary

Amplify the results that Democrats are getting for New Hampshire families in print and social media.

Bucket List: Do a headstand. Without help. 

Email: jmarcus-blank@nhdp.org

Twitter: @jmbtopia

Gates MacPherson

Communications Associate

Amplify the party's message through newsletters, press releases, and social media posts.

Oversee the statewide Letter to the Editor Program.

 

Bucket List: Go to the Clan MacPherson International Gathering in Scotland.

 

Email: gmacpherson@nhdp.org

Twitter: @gatesmacpherson

Mariam Ahmed

Front Desk Manager

Oversee day to day operations of the office.

Bucket list: Go to Japan when the cherry blossoms are in full bloom.

Email: mahmed@nhdp.org

Please reload

Rachael Thomeer

House Caucus Director

Plan and implement the strategy to hold (and grow) our majority in the NH House.

Learn about the caucus at nhhousedems.org.

 

Bucket List: Learn to make stained glass.

Email: rthomeer@nhdp.org

Twitter: @rachaelthomeer

Julia Derby

Deputy House Caucus Director

Assist the director to plan and implement the strategy to hold (and grow) our majority in the NH House. Learn about the caucus at nhhousedems.org.

 

Bucket list: Compete to be crowned the next American Ninja Warrior.

 

Email: jderby@nhdp.org

Twitter: @juliaderby5

Dario Scalco

Senate Caucus Director

Plan and implement the strategy to protect (and grow) the Democratic majority in the NH Senate.

Bucket list: Toast the Mayor of New Orleans at Gallier Hall during Carnival.

Email: dscalco@nhdp.org

Twitter: @darioscalco

Bryce Trzebiatowski

Senate Caucus Finance Director

Manage fundraising, development, and compliance efforts in order to provide the resources needed to hold and grow the NH Senate majority.

Bucket List: Eat a slice of cheese in all 50 states.

Email: btrzebiatowski@nhdp.org

Twitter: @brycetreb

Gabe Shoglow-Rubenstein

Senate Caucus Political Director

Help manage the NH Senate campaigns and implement plans to hold and expand our Senate majority.

Bucket List: Build a house from scratch.

Email: gsrubenstein@nhdp.org

Twitter: @gabesr93

Please reload

House and Senate Caucus Staff

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.

© 2020 for the New Hampshire Democratic Party. Web Design by Socially Adept Solutions.