NHDP STAFF

Photograph by Julia DiPersio

Meet your New Hampshire Democratic Party Staff!

Amy Kennedy

Executive Director

Implement and manage the execution of the NHDP’s strategic vision and electoral efforts.

 

Bucket List: Lead the team onto the field at a University of Florida football game.

 

Email: akennedy@nhdp.org

Twitter: @AmyLKennedy

Holly Shulman

Senior Communications Advisor

Strategically and effectively amplify the NHDPs messaging and priorities while creating new initiatives through field and press inquiries and on social media. 

 

Bucket list: Launch a West Wing tour of New Hampshire.

 

Email: hshulman@nhdp.org

Twitter: @HollyShulman

Slate Goodwin

Political Director

Oversee political programming for Coos, Grafton, and Merrimack Counties, along with Manchester and Nashua.

Bucket List: Hike to Machu Picchu. 

Email: sgoodwin@nhdp.org

Twitter: @SlateGoodwin

Donnie Spencer

Grassroots Director

Oversee political programming for Belknap, Carroll, Rockingham and Strafford Counties.

Bucket List: Star as a minor character in a movie/TV show.

 

Email: dspencer@nhdp.org

Twitter: @donniejspencer

Chloe Singer

Outreach Director

Oversee political programming for Cheshire and Sullivan Counties, along with the towns of Hillsborough County and the Upper Valley.

 

Bucket List: See the Red Sox play at a World Series game.

Email: csinger@nhdp.org

Twitter: @csinger55

Chris Garretty

Data Director

Manage the New Hampshire voter file and train volunteers and staff on how to use it.

 

Bucket List: Travel to every major U.S. city.

 

Email: cgarretty@nhdp.org

Twitter: @ChrisGarretty

Savannah Woolston

Digital Director

Amplify the party's message on social media, run digital ads, conduct email fundraising, and coordinate digital organizing efforts.

Bucket list: Visit every National Park in the U.S.


Email: swoolston@nhdp.org

Twitter: @SavWoolston

Ethan Moorhouse

Operations Director

Manage day-to-day operations at the NHDP including, overseeing accounts, event planning, and building operations. 

 

Bucket List:  Visit all 193 UN recognized nations.

 

Email:  emoorhouse@nhdp.org

Twitter: @EMoorhouseNH

Josh Marcus-Blank

Press Secretary

Amplify the results that Democrats are getting for New Hampshire families in print and social media.

Bucket List: Do a headstand. Without help. 

Email: jmarcus-blank@nhdp.org

Twitter: @jmbtopia

Jack Tormoehlen

Deputy Data Director

Assist with managing the New Hampshire voter file and training volunteers and staff on how to use it.

 

Bucket List: Attend a Major League Baseball game in all 30 active ballparks.

 

Email: jtormoehlen@nhdp.org

Twitter: @jacktormoehlen 

Gates MacPherson

Grassroots Communications Associate

Amplify the party's message through newsletters, press releases, and social media posts.

Oversee the statewide Letter to the Editor Program.

 

Bucket List: Go to the Clan MacPherson International Gathering in Scotland.

 

Email: gmacpherson@nhdp.org

Twitter: @gatesmacpherson

Mariam Ahmed

Front Desk Manager

Oversee day to day operations of the office.

Bucket list: Go to Japan when the cherry blossoms are in full bloom.

Email: mahmed@nhdp.org

Please reload

Rachael Thomeer

House Caucus Director

Plan and implement the strategy to hold (and grow) our majority in the NH House.

Learn about the caucus at nhhousedems.org.

 

Bucket List: Learn to make stained glass.

Email: rthomeer@nhdp.org

Twitter: @rachaelthomeer

Julia Derby

Deputy House Caucus Director

Assist the director to plan and implement the strategy to hold (and
grow) our majority in the NH House. Learn about the caucus at nhhousedems.org.

 

Bucket list: Compete to be crowned the next American Ninja Warrior.

 

Email: jderby@nhdp.org

Twitter: @juliaderby5

Bryce Trzebiatowski

Senate Caucus Finance Director

Manage fundraising, development, and compliance efforts in order to provide the resources needed to hold and grow the NH Senate majority.

Bucket List: Eat a slice of cheese in all 50 states.

Email: btrzebiatowski@nhdp.org

Twitter: @brycetreb

Please reload

House and Senate Caucus Staff

  Tweets  
  Press Releases  
Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.

© 2019 for the New Hampshire Democratic Party. Web Design by Socially Adept Solutions.