CONTACT

105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

PRESS REQUESTS PLEASE CONTACT:
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: press@nhdp.org

Email Us.

 
NHDP Staff

Raymond Buckley, Chair
chairman@nhdp.org

 

Amy Kennedy, Executive Director
akennedy@nhdp.org

Holly Shulman, Senior Communications Advisor

hshulman@nhdp.org

 

Chris Garretty, Data Director

cgarretty@nhdp.org

 

Jack Tormoehlen, Deputy Data Director

 jtormoehlen@nhdp.org 

 

Josh Marcus-Blank, Press Secretary

jmarcus-blank@nhdp.org

 

Ethan Moorhouse, Operations Director

emoorhouse@nhdp.org

 

Gates MacPherson, Communications Associate

gmacpherson@nhdp.org

Savannah Woolston, Digital Director

swoolston@nhdp.org

 

Slate Goodwin, Political Director

sgoodwin@nhdp.org

 

Donnie Spencer, Grassroots Director

dspencer@nhdp.org

 

Chloe Singer, Outreach Director

csinger@nhdp.org

Mariam Ahmed, Front Desk Manager

mahmed@nhdp.org

Rachael Thomeer, House Caucus Director

rthomeer@nhdp.org

 

Julia Derby, Deputy House Caucus Director

jderby@nhdp.org
 

 
Links
  Tweets  
  Press Releases  
Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899
Email: office@nhdp.org

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.

© 2019 for the New Hampshire Democratic Party. Web Design by Socially Adept Solutions.