2020 NHDP State Convention Leaders​


Thank you to all of the incredible New Hampshire leaders who have worked to make the 2020 NHDP State Convention a success.

2020 State Convention Leadership

Co-Chairs - Senator Jon Morgan (Brentwood) and Maura Sullivan (Portsmouth)
Secretary - Walter King (Dover)
Treasurer - Representative Edith Desmarais (Wolfeboro)
Sergeant at Arms - Charlie Cotton (Lancaster)
Parliamentarian - NHDP Legal Counsel Bill Christie (Concord) 

Credentials Committee:
Credentials Committee Chair Senator Martha Fuller-Clark (Portsmouth)
Larry Drake (Portsmouth)
Catherine Farkas (Sanbornton)
JoAnn Fenton (Keene)
Representative Tim Smith (Manchester)
Representative Linda Tanner (Sunapee)

Rules Committee:

Rules Committee Chair Esther Dickinson (Concord)

NHDP Legal Counsel Bill Christie (Concord)
Representative Renny Cushing (Hampton)
Ryan Mahoney (Manchester)
Gene Martin (Manchester)
Honorable Mindi Messmer (Rye)
Honorable Jackie Weatherspoon (Exeter) 

Platform Committee:

Platform Committee Chair Cinde Warmington (Concord)
Platform Committee Co-Chair Senator Cindy Rosenwald (Nashua)
Platform Committee Co-Chair Representative Denny Ruprecht (Landaff)

Luz Bay (Dover)
Representative Gerri Cannon (Somersworth)
Dan Chartrand (Exeter)
Representative Manny Espitia (Nashua)
Representative Latha Mangipudi (Nashua) 
Representative Joelle Martin (Milford)
Susan Moore (Franconia)
Paul O’Neil (Stratham)
Representative Julie Radhakrishnan (Amherst)
Michelle Sawyer-Moge (Derry)
Donald Stokes (Manchester)
Michael Strand (Peterborough)


Resolutions Committee: 
Resolutions Committee Chair Senator Bette Lasky (Nashua)
Sarah Daniels-Campbell (Rumney)
Ashley Motta (Rochester)
Ryan Richman (Manchester)
Jim Verschueren (Dover) 

105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.