As approved by acclamation by 2018 State Convention Delegates


The 2018 NHDP Platform Committee:

Cinde Warmington (Concord)

Senator Donna Soucy (Manchester)

Representative Cindy Rosenwald (Nashua)

Gene Martin (Manchester)

Ken Roos (Concord)

Gerri Cannon (Somersworth)

Laura O'Neill (Manchester)

Dan Chartrand (Exeter) 

Meredith Shevitz (Manchester)

Susan Moore (Franconia)

Michelle Moge  (Derry) 

Michael Strand (Peterborough)

Shoshana Kelly (Nashua) 

Dario Scalco (Manchester)

Zandra Rice-Hawkins (Goffstown)

Maggie Rice (Keene)

As appointed by Chairman Buckley and approved unanimously by the NHDP Executive Committee on February 13, 2018

  Press Releases  
Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

New Hampshire Democratic Party
105 N. State Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 225-6899

Paid for and maintained by the New Hampshire Democratic Party.
Not Authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

Contributions to the NHDP are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.

© 2020 for the New Hampshire Democratic Party. Web Design by Socially Adept Solutions.